The story of Buckhorn
Read Online

The story of Buckhorn a western duo by Lauran Paine

  • 477 Want to read
  • ·
  • 13 Currently reading

Published .
Written in

Book details:

Edition Notes

Statementby Lauran Paine
ContributionsPaine, Lauran
LC ClassificationsPS3566.A34 S75 2013
The Physical Object
Pagination230 pages
Number of Pages230
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL27152916M
ISBN 10143282709X
ISBN 109781432827090
LC Control Number2013021141

Download The story of Buckhorn


The Story of Buckhorn: A Western Duo (Five Star Western) [Lauran Paine] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Five Star western--Page facing title page. The Story of Buckhorn book. Read 3 reviews from the world's largest community for readers/5(3). Jun 10,  · Buckhorn Beginnings is the story of two of four brothers - Sawyer (doctor) and Morgan (town sheriff) who are the eldest of four brothers who live in the small town of Buckhorn. The other two brothers - Jordan (vet) and Gabe (all-around handyman and chick magnet) also have their own stories in the series (Buckhorn Legacy)/5(). Buckhorn begins by working for the unethical one, and once he realizes what his employer has been up to, out of a newfound sense of honesty and integrity, he decides to expose his former employer and right the guy’s wrongs. The story is okay, but the action is limited and entirely unsatisfying/5.

Set in , this autobiographical book tells the story of the five Rose children who set off alone for an eventful summer at Buckhorn, the old family estate in the South. On arriving they found that the surprise their aunt had promised them is a very disappointing bookworm of a boy, Edwin, whose parents have sent him there for his health/5. All For You: Halfway There / Buckhorn Ever After / The One You Want / One Perfect Night by Susan Mallery · Ratings · 55 Reviews · published · 3 editions. About the Buckhorn Brothers Series About the Buckhorn Brothers Series. It took an amazing woman with plenty of love to teach proper values to alpha sons who all towered over her. Their mother went through it all – the death of one husband, divorce from another, and finally, after much resistance, she found her one true love. The Buckhorn Brothers is a series of romance novels by American author Lori Foster. The series is a series of various romantic tales set in Buckhorn County, Kentucky. The series is also known as the Sawyer Family series. The Buckhorn Brothers series began in with the novel Sawyer.

Jun 03,  · Tucker was a short novella in Lori Foster’s Buckhorn Brothers series. Kady was Gabe Kaspar’s (original Buckhorn) daughter. She was currently the meteorologist for the local station where she was born and raised/5(74). The Story of the Buckhorn Baths Highway 60 is still one of the main roads into Phoenix.    Back in the day, it was *the* road if you were coming in from the East.    It runs through Mesa Arizona first, and there’s still parts that retain its past of epic sized neon signs and old school road trip memories. The Story of Buckhorn finds two South Dakota cattle ranching brothers at odds over Elisa Benton, a beautiful actress. Gard Ashley sees her as just a scheming gold digger, but his older brother. "Two western stories: The Valley of Thunder finds Marshal Hugh Mitchel trying to make the streets of Dunningan, Wyoming, safe despite opposition from ranch owners who are unwilling to have restraints imposed on their men. The Story of Buckhorn is the story of a Dakota cattle ranch and the two brothers who are maintaining its legacy"